Click on a tab below to view our current list of directors and officers for the Longleaf Pine REALTORS®. The officers and board of directors are responsible for governing the association and are chosen to represent the members of LLPR. The Board of Directors is responsible for the ultimate direction of the management of the affairs of the Association.

Name Position
Rosemary Buerger President
Laurie Linder President-Elect
Steve Cohen Vice President Education
Gene Cooper Vice President Public Relations
Trisha Taris Vice President Membership
Chet Oheme Secretary/Treasurer
Name Position
Lisa Geddie 1 Year Past President
Michelle Morris 1 Year MLS Chairman
Suzanne Pennink Director (1 Year)
Soni Rider Director (1 Year)
Willie Snow Director (2 Years)
Jimmy Townsend Director (2 Years)
Jay Dowdy Director (3 Years)
Alan Tucker Director (3 Years)


Name Position
Celis O’Quinn President
Tracy Hughes Director
Shane Cox Director
Tracy Fiore Director
Chris Tacia Past President


Rosemary Buerger
Laurie Linder
Jimmy Townsend
Chet Oehme