LONGLEAF PINE REALTORS®

Affiliates

Stains Be Gone Carpet Cleaning
William Surgeon
910-580-0696
wsurgeon89@gmail.com


The Re-Store Warehouse
Bill McMillian
910-321-2868
director@therestorewarehouse.com


Flooring America
Klinton McGee
910-424-1778
klintonmcgee@gmail.com


SERVPRO of Fayetteville
Hillary Walker
910-860-1163
hwalker@servprooffayetteville.com


Parks Building Supply Co.
Theresa Mullins
910-483-8197
tmullins@parksbuilding.com


Floors To Go
Dee Inman
910-670-5801
dee@flooring-nc.com


AWOL Services Inc
Wesley Baldwin
865-719-6055
awolservicesnow@gmail.com


TKM Home Solutions LLC
Tommy Jackson
910-305-4118
tkm.homesolutions@gmail.com


Cleaning Breeze, LLC
Ferdinand Irizarry
910-920-4107
ferd@cleaningbreeze.com

The Fayetteville Observer
Michael Swencki
910-988-6967
mswencki@fayobserver.com


The UPS Store, Print, & Sign Shop
Len Metaxakis
910-364-3927
lenups2974@gmail.com

McFayden & Sumner, CPA’s
Brent Sumner
910-323-3100
bsumner@mscpas.com

American Property Inspection Services
Rena McLaurin
910-426-4787
office.american@nc.rr.com
Scott Terry
910-426-4787
office.american@nc.rr.com


Patriot Home Inspections
Byron Ling
910-584-7535
Byron.ling@patriothiweb.com


Classic Home Inspections
Charles Lee
910-875-0961
info@classichi.us


Carolina’s Best Home Inspections
Earl Payne
910-286-6554
earlpayne@gmail.com


JGA Inspection Service, LLC
James Alexander
910-987-4246
jalexander3@nc.rr.com
JGA Inspection Service website


Archispec/Residential Building Inspections
Gerald Canipe
910-868-3086
archispec@nc.rr.com


Red, White & Blue Home Inspections
Glenn Blue
910-988-8337
tylerblue83@gmail.com


Harris Home Inspections
Michael Harris
910-691-1087
harrishomeinspection@gmail.com


Discovery Home Inspections
Chris Barnes
910-476-3789
discoveryhome@nc.rr.com


Pillar to Post Home Inspections
Marty Gabryszak
910-528-2178
mart.gabryszak@pillartopost.com
Paul Holt
910-893-2590
paul.holt@pillartopost.com
Cian Bouchard
910-893-2590
cian.bouchard@pillartopost.com
Jason McNeill
910-893-2590
Jason.mcneill@pillartopost.com
Christopher Irwin
910-633-4231
chris.irwin@pillartopost.com


WIN Home Inspections
Jon Strout
919-757-7651
jstrout@wini.com
Michael Chasey
508-361-2648
mchasey@wini.com
Zachary Wilkins Sr.
240-486-1272
zwilkins@wini.com


Town & Country Home Inspection
Alan Ingram
910-445-3526
townandcountryhomeinspection@yahoo.com
Zeb Coats
910-366-0137
zebcoats@gmail.com


ADG Inspection & Services, LLC
Brian McKinney
315-608-1166
adginsp@outlook.com


All American Home Inspections
Michael Fields
910-885-3843
m.fields@nc.rr.com


Oz Home Inspections
Eric Schult
910-876-7770
oz@ozhomeinspections.com


BPG Inspections
Jorge Felix
910-536-6360
jfelix@bpgwi.com


Certified Inspectors of North Carolina, LLC
James Saunders
910-578-4943
james@certinspectnc.com


First Take Property Services
Anthony Williams
910-603-6697
anthony@firsttakepropertyservices.com


Defender Home Inspectors, LLC
Justin Hickey
910-723-3355
defenderhomeinspectors@gmail.com


Advanced Home Inspections of NC, LLC
Chad Sullo
678-410-4698
advancedinspectionsnc@gmail.com


Kelly Frye Home Inspector
Kelly Frye
910-420-3793
kellyfryeinspections@gmail.com


JM & L Home Inspections
Jeff Connor
910-740-8016
jconok@aol.com


AmeriSpec
Deborah Munn
910-426-4747
dmunn@amerispec.net
Jerry Surgeon
336-324-1751
JSURGEON@AMERISPEC.NET


Stone Home Inspection Service, LLC
William C. Stone
910-257-8930
SHIS.NC@gmail.com


Tim’s Home Inspections
Timothy Mitchell
910-574-1778
timshomeinspections2759@gmail.com


Silk Inspections LLC
John Freudenberg
910-248-9513
john@silkinspections.com


Home Inspection Connection
John McDonald
919-414-5418
homeinspectionconnection@yahoo.com


Cardinal Home Inspections
Jason Michaud
910-308-3457
cardinal910@icloud.com


Harris and Lease Home Inspection
Ingrid Harris
910-988-3655
harris.leasehomeinspection@gmail.com


OpenWindow Home Inspection
Joshua Baugus
910-898-2626
joshuabaugus@openwindowhomeinspection.com


Carolina Home Report
Jeff W. Huber
910-8920-3941
jeff@carolinahomereport.com


House Call
Jay Moore
919-721-8252
jmoore@housecallusa.net


New Leaf Home Inspections
Blaine Wallace
336-262-0778
newleafinspections@gmail.com


“Got Your 6” Home Inspections LLC
Donnie Adkins
919-334-8313
adkins.gotyour6hi.llc@gmail.com


First Take Property Services
Anthony Williams
919-973-2963
FirstTakePropertyServices@gmail.com


Superior Home Inspections
Daryl Simmons
910-978-5617
dsimmons225@gmail.com
Christian Roncketti
(910) 978-5617
superiorinspectionsllc@outlook.com
Askia Gist
(910) 551-3125
gisto910@gmail.com
Tracy Blackburn
(910) 721-8338
tblackburn33@gmail.com


Brock Home Inspection
John Brock
910-584-0097
john@brockinspections.org


House To Home Inspections Sandhills
Anthony Speers
910-783-6769
HouseToHomeInspectionsSandhills@GMAIL.COM


Arnold Home Inspector Services LLC
Jerry Arnold
(919) 987- 4834
arnoldinspector@outlook.com


Nest Check Home Inspection
Jerry Brown
(919) 973-5660
jerry@nestcheckhomeinspection.com


Carolina Logistics Home Inspections
Billy Kinlaw
(910) 648-5677
bkinlaw@intrastar.com


GH Home Inspections
Horace Ward
(910) 918 – 5790
ghhomeinspect@gmail.com


Eyenspct LLC
Christian Roncketti
(910) 977-7390
eyenspct@gmail.com


K Squared Home Inspections
Karry Syphrit
910-237-5087
ksquaredhomeinspections@gmail.com


Alcyon Property Inspections
Andrew D. Naphy
910-922-6782
dnaphy@hotmail.com


MSJ Home Inspections
Mike Joiner
910-303-0032
msjhomeinspect@gmail.com


Focus Home Inspections, LLC

Mary Langston 

910-527-5634

fhinspections.nc@gmail.com


Clymore Home Inspections, L.L.C.

Juston Clymore 

910-916-6754

juston@clymorehomes.com


GTL Home Inspections, L.L.C.

Joshua Lovett 

910-920-6041

gtlhomeinspections@gmail.com

Hutchens Law Firm
Emily Price
910-624-0733
emily.price@hutchenslawfirm.com
Cynthia Pela
910-234-5490
cynthia.pela@hutchenslawfirm.com


First American Home Buyers Pro
Heather Williams
1-800-698-0422
hlwilliams@firstam.com


Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Rhonda White
NMLSR ID 75756
910-867-9104


Fairway Independant Mortgage Corp.
Marian Haire
910-308-6089
marianh@fairwaymc.com


OVM Financial, Inc.
Kimberly Evers
910-964-2164
kim.evers@ovmfinancial.com


Starkey Mortgage
John Szoka
910-583-2960
jszoka@wrstarkey.com


Southern Trust Mortgage
Brian Canady
910-429-0181
brian.canady@southerntrust.com


Homespire Mortgage
Andy Enloe
910-263-2685
aenloe@homespiremortgage.com


Carolina Bank Residential Mortgage
Susan Britton
919-724-1713
s.britton@carolinabank.com


Homeowners Financial Group
Michelle Shortsleeve-Garcia
910-476-2012
mshortsleevegarcia@homeownersfg.com


Prime Lending
J.R. Williams
910-494-5710
jr.williams@primelending.com


Movement Mortgage
Nicki Torres
910-672-6190
nicki.torres@movement.com


AAFMAA Mortgage Services LLC
Rick Maines
703-707-1085
rmaines@aafmaa.com


American Financial Network INC
Gary Miljour
480-251-0002
gmiljour@anfcorp.com


American Security Mortgage Inc
Kevin Paul Rodriguez
910-321-7200
krodriguez@1ASMC.com
Carrie-Ann Michel
910-364-8163
cmichel@1ASMC.com
Casey Mock
910-644-9963
cmock@1asmc.com


Home Warranty INC
Doug Noll
877-977-4949
info@homewarrantyinc.com


Cape Fear Farm Credit
Ashley Such
910-990-6532
asuch@capefearfc.com


Home Warranty Of America
Lisa Sutherland
888-492-7359
Lisa.Sutherland@HWAhomewarranty.com


The Knorr Group Of Alcorva Mortgage
Ashley Stephens
919-593-8777
ashley.stephens@theknorrgroup.com

AAA Extermination
Michael Everitte
910-425-6210
mteveritte@earthlink.net
Otis Everitte
910-425-6210
aaa948pw@aol.com
Kenny Morkrid
910-425-6210
aaa948pw@aol.com
Greg Horne
910-425-6210
aaa948pw@aol.com


Arrow Pest Control
R.B. Goforth
910-483-5211
arrowpest@aol.com


ECO Advantage
Justin Turner
910-425-6415
justinturner90@yahoo.com
David Smith
910-965-4298
jjohnsonb0902@nc.rr.com
Brian Bersson
910-303-0153
ecoadvantagenc@gmail.com
Derrick Singeltary
910-425-6415
ecoderrick@gmail.com
Johnnie Johnson
910-425-6415
jjohnson0902@nc.rr.com
Frank Sherer
910-987-1584
shererfl79@aol.com
Adam Peoples
910-425-6415
ecoadvantagenc@gmail.com
Randy Russ
910-843-3868
ecoadvantagenc@gmail.com
Christian Pollard
910-425-6415
ecoadvantagenc@gmail.com


J & J Pest Solutions
James Jones
910-630-1995
jdj1951@embarqmail.com


Terminx
Jennifer Davis
910-705-1883
jdavis@insect.com


The Master Exterminators
Robert Davidson
910-818-7197
robertdavidson@ncrrbiz.com


Canady’s Pest Services, Inc.
Lumber Bridge Office
Steven Krueger
910-336-8648
thebugman910@gmail.com
John McNeill
910-733-0700
neil.canadyspest@yahoo.com
Robert Canady
910-843-3118
tbjmotorsports@yahoo.com
Tommy Belton
910-245-2100
upatreetommy@aol.com
Austin Marinero
910-843-3118

Fayetteville Office
Robert Fountain
910-263-6791
wustyfun@aol.com


ANTEX
Kerry Tremblay
910-822-0099
antex1955@aol.com

Eastern Carolina Service Company
Thomas Moore
910-286-1470
jallen52mv@aol.com


Air Concepts Heating & Cooling
Lee Travis
910-322-2444
airconcepts@nc.rr.com

Two Men & A Truck
Charlie Allen
910-426-6683
info0238@twomen.com


A+ Moving and Storage
Jerry Hare
910-485-4400
localmovinginc@aol.com


Sandhills Moving & Storage Co.
Richard Rudig
910-692-8685
sandhillmove@gmail.com

Rodney Sherrill State Farm
Rodney Sherrill
910-978-1010
rodney@rodneysherrill.com


American Home Shield
Rick Strickland
336-509-8153
rstrickland@ahslink.com


Old Republic Home Protection
Bonnie Davies
910-675-7876
bonnied@orhp.com
Troy Harasymchuk
910-620-6079
troy@orhp.com



Allstate: Mark Maynor Agency/BME Insurance
Mark Maynor
910-485-8777
markmaynor@allstate.com


Callhan and Rice Insurance Group, INC
Mark W. Rice
910-484-6171
mark@callahanrice.com


Insurance Service Center
Stephanie Foley
910-323-3045
sfoley@iscfay.com


Geico Greensboro
Matthew Young
336-303-8313
myoung@geico.com

William E. Clark Attorney at Law
William Clark
910-323-2020
weclark@earthlink.net


Yarborough, Winters & Neville P.A.
Garris Neil Yarborough
910-433-4433
gnyesp@ywnlaw.com


Single Source Real Estate Services
Tony Chavonne
910-222-4444
tony@chavonne.net


Lewis, Deese, Nance, and Ditmore LLP
Eric Ditmore
910-323-3500
EDitmore@LDNLaw.com

Red Door Homes
Page Robertson
910-672-8900
page@reddoorhomesnc.com


All in One Contracting
Paul Deitz
910-988-6016
paul.deitz@yahoo.com


Top Notch, Inc.
James Gollins
910-977-3997
topnotchhg@aol.com



Top Choice, Inc.
Edward Zawisha
910-987-0893
topchoiceinc@gmail.com


Sherrill Builders, Inc.
Steve Sherrill
910-987-2020
sherrillbuilders@gmail.com

Victor Hyatt
910-391-9130
victor.hyatt@yahoo.com


Meridian Builders of NC, Inc.
Justin Smith
919-343-8888
justins@meridianbuildersnc.com


Team Travis Residential Repairs
James Travis
910-308-5125
James.travis1218@yahoo.com


ATD Restoration, LLC
Rick Razo
910-218-2251
rrazo@atdrestoration.com

LRP Media
Anthony Wooten
910-446-9754
info@lrpmedia.com


Jenifer Fennell Photography
Jenifer Fennell
910-391-0445
jeniferfennellphotography@gmail.com


Broken Crayon Photography, LLC
Teresa Hayter
910-303-1457 Cell
I am FAA Drone Certified!
brokencrayonphotography@hotmail.com


Michael Wallace Photography
Mike Wallace
910.366.9895
mikewallacephotography@gmail.com


eXample 1 Media
Tommy Parker
843.450.1252
tvparker3@gmail.com

Tiago Title LLC
Raquel Fuchs
910-229-3858
raquel@tiagotitle.com


Hightide Settlement Service
Ruth Williams
910-689-5133
ruth.williams@htsettlement.com

Commision Express
Emilio Kraizel
416-518-5252
emilio.kraizel@gmail.com


Register of Deeds
Lee Warren
910-678-7775
jlwarren88@hotmail.com


Cadillac of Fayetteville
Kay Stephens
910-964-9353
kay.stephens@cadillacoffayetteville.com


Fayetteville Area Habitat for Humanity
Tammy Lawrence
910-483-0952
tammy@fayettevillenchabitat.com


Marlin Wastewater Services
Jeffry Kerr
910-295-1899
info@marlinw.com


Greater Fayetteville Apartment Association
Jennifer Scott
910-929-0217
greaterfayetteville@gmail.com
www.mygfaa.org


Workplace Financial & One Media Wireless
Michael Gompers
910-250-0771
mgompers@workplacefinancial.com


Cutting Edge Gifts
Alyssa Planer
252-904-9999
alyssa@cuttingedgegift.com


Cumberland County Schools
Lindsay Whitley
910-678-2303
lindsaywhitley@ccs.k12.nc.us


UCES Protection Plan
Jennifer Moralaes Diaz
910-670-4833
jennymd839@gmail.com


Partnership for Children of Cumberland County
Sharon Moyer
910-867-9700
smoyer@ccpfc.org