LONGLEAF PINE REALTORS®

Affiliates

All in One Contracting
Paul Deitz
910-988-6016
paul.deitz@yahoo.com


Top Notch, Inc.
James Gollins
910-977-3997
topnotchhg@aol.com


Top Choice, Inc.
Edward Zawisha
910-987-0893
topchoiceinc@gmail.com

 

 

Honest Air, LLC
John Wilson
910-849-8818
honestairfayetteville@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carolina Pressure Pros
Sarah Atkinson

910-987-3355
info@carolinapressurepros.com


Glass Doctor of Central Carolina

Jenna Johnson

910-892-0444
jennaglassdoctornc@gmail.com


ECN Tree Removal and Contracting

Eddy Nottingham

724-813-2252
ecntree@gmail.com


ACS Pressure Washing

Walter J Watkins

910-284-1061
acspressurewashing@yahoo.com


Dan the Junk Man

Daniel Murphey

910-364-8564
diggs936@gmail.com


Pillar to Post Home Inspections

THE HOLT TEAM

Paul Holt
910-893-2590
paul.holt@pillartopost.com
Cian Bouchard
910-893-2590
cian.bouchard@pillartopost.com

Jacob Spell
910-600-9460
jacob.spell@pillartopost.com

David Morales
910-922-2231
david.morales@pillartopost.com

Vince Imel
910-710-3973
vince.imel@pillartopost.com

Robert Scott
910-758-1131
robert.scott@pillartopost.com

Daniel Barney
910-978-0644
daniel.barney@pillartopost.com

THE WALLIS TEAM

Carl Michael
910-691-7800
carl.michael@pillartopost.com


Brock Home Inspections
John Brock
910-584-0097
john@brockinspections.org


Classic Home Inspections
Charles Lee
910-875-0961
info@classichi.us


Carolina’s Best Home Inspections
Earl Payne
910-286-6554
earlpayne@gmail.com


Red, White & Blue Home Inspections
Glenn Blue
910-988-8337
tylerblue83@gmail.com


True North Inspection Services
Jon Strout
910-421-5550
jstrout@tnisnc.com


Town & Country Home Inspection
Zeb Coats
910-366-0137
zebcoats@gmail.com


ADG Inspection & Services, LLC
Brian McKinney
315-608-1166
adginsp@outlook.com


National Property Inspection
Jorge Felix
910-536-6360
jorge.felix@npiinspect.com

Derek Felix
910-536-6360
derek.felix@npiinspect.com


Certified Inspectors of North Carolina, LLC
James Saunders
910-578-4943
james@certinspectnc.com


Advanced Home Inspections of NC, LLC
Chad Sullo
678-410-4698
advancedinspectionsnc@gmail.com


Tim’s Home Inspections
Timothy Mitchell
910-574-1778
timshomeinspections2759@gmail.com


Silk Inspections LLC
John Freudenberg
910-248-9513
john@silkinspections.com


Home Inspection Connection
John McDonald
919-414-5418
homeinspectionconnection@yahoo.com


Cardinal Home Inspections
Jason Michaud
910-308-3457
cardinal910@icloud.com


Harris and Lease Home Inspection
Ingrid Harris
910-988-3655
harris.leasehomeinspection@gmail.com


House Call
Jay Moore
919-721-8252
jmoore@housecallusa.net


New Leaf Home Inspections
Blaine Wallace
336-262-0778
newleafinspections@gmail.com


Superior Home Inspections
Daryl Simmons
910-978-5617
dsimmons225@gmail.com


House To Home Inspections Sandhills
Anthony Speers
910-783-6769
HouseToHomeInspectionsSandhills@gmail.com


Carolina Logistics Home Inspections
Billy Kinlaw
(910) 648-5677
bkinlaw@intrastar.com


K Squared Home Inspections
Karry Syphrit
910-237-5087
ksquaredhomeinspections@gmail.com


Alcyon Property Inspections
Andrew D. Naphy
910-922-6782
dnaphy@hotmail.com


MSJ Home Inspections
Mike Joiner
910-303-0032
msjhomeinspect@gmail.com


GTL Home Inspections, L.L.C.

Joshua Lovett

910-920-6041

gtlhomeinspections@gmail.com


Inspections Plus of the Carolinas, Inc
Todd Vick
910-303-4311
chiggervick@gmail.com


Ellis Home Inspections, LLC
Matthew Ellis
910-876-0680
matthew@ellishomeinspect.com


All-Star Home Inspections, LLC
William Simmons
919-617-1634
william@all-starhomeinspections.com


Anderson Home Inspection
Omar Anderson
571-285-8642
andersoninspection20@gmail.com


Home Town Home Inspections LLC
Frank Sherer
910-987-1584
hometownhomeinsp@gmail.com


Criterion Home Inspection LLC
Mitchell Pyle
217-823-5456
criterionhomeinspection@gmail.com


Nest Check Home Inspection
Jerry Brown
910-973-5660
jerry@nestcheckhomeinspection.com


Kelly Frye Home Inspector
Kelly Frye
910-420-3793
kellyfryeinspections@gmail.com


Woodpecker Home Inspections
Robert C Wynn
910-336-2136
woodpeckerhomeinspections@gmail.com


Focused Property Inspections
Matthew Geren
984-277-3227
mattgeren@fpi-web.com

Jeremy Polich

910-601-6551

jeremyp@fpi-web.com


R2G Home Inspections LLC
Sean Whittaker
774-261-0667
r2ghomeinspections@gmail.com


Fair Oaks Home Inspections, LLC
Edwin Robles
910-549-3023
fairoakshi@gmail.com


Overview Home Inspections, LLC
Robert Lanzetta
818-912-0360
overviewinspections@gmail.com


OpenWindow Home Inspection
Noah Buss
910-578-9119
noah@openwindowhomeinspection.com

Logan Brown
910-898-2626
logan@openwindowhomeinspection.com


HMinus Home Inspections LLC

Brady Davis
910-930-9358
brady@hminusinspect.com

Rodney Sherrill State Farm
Rodney Sherrill
910-978-1010
rodney@rodneysherrill.com


Callhan and Rice Insurance Group, INC
Mark W. Rice
910-484-6171
mark@callahanrice.com


Geico Greensboro
Matthew Young
336-303-8313
myoung@geico.com

First American Home Warranty
Heather Williams
1-800-698-0422
hlwilliams@firstam.com


Old Republic Home Protection
Marlene Campini

410-802-8101

marlenec@orhp.com


Guard Home Warranty
Lisa Sutherland

919-740-4821


Home Warranty Inc.
Bari Shelton
336-508-3670
barishelton@homewarrantyinc.com

Register of Deeds
Lee Warren
910-678-7775
jlwarren88@hotmail.com


Greater Fayetteville Apartment Association
Jennifer Scott
910-929-0217
info@mygfaa.org


Cumberland County Schools
Lindsay Whitley
910-678-2303
lindsaywhitley@ccs.k12.nc.us


Orangetheory Fitness
Matthew Hayes
910-574-9821
bmitchell@orangetheoryfitness.com


Preferred Real Estate Academy
Marylou & John Powers
910-485-1736
preferredreaesateacademy@gmail.com


Fayetteville Academy
Barbara Lambert
910-868-513 ext. 3311
blambert@fayacademy.org


Greater Fayetteville Chamber
Nat Robertson
910-483-8133
ceo@faybiz.com

Sandhills Moving & Storage Co.
Richard Rudig
910-692-8685
sandhillmove@gmail.com


Southern Trust Mortgage
Brian Canady
910-429-0181
brian.canady@southerntrust.com


Prime Lending
J.R. Williams
910-494-5710
jr.williams@primelending.com


Movement Mortgage
Nicki Torres
910-672-6190
nicki.torres@movement.com


Home Warranty INC
Doug Noll
877-977-4949
info@homewarrantyinc.com


Cape Fear Farm Credit
Ashley Such
910-990-6532
asuch@capefearfc.com


NFM Lending
Kayla Maynor
910-703-6316
kmaynor@nfmlending.com


Right By You Mortgage with Fidelity
Amber Cameron
919-897-1912
amber.cameron@rightbyyoumortgage.com


Atlantic Bay Mortgage

Christy Strickland
910-574-2105
christystrickland@atlanticbay.com


Mortgage Solutions Financial
Tim Delgado
980-434-8569
tim.delgado@mortgagesolutions.net

Ed Petrus

984-326-8703

ed.petrus@mortgagesolutions.net


SecurityNational Mortgage Company
Scott Shelton

571-225-5066
scott.shelton@snmc.com


Homespire Mortgage
Jasson Quinones
912-596-7587
jquinones@homespiremortgage.com


Highlands Residential Mortgage

J.R. Williams
910-904-4913
jrwilliams@highlandsmortgage.com


Alcova Mortgage
Leslie Nunn
910-309-8860
lnunn@alcova.com

Matt Reed
252-916-3638
mreed@alcova.com


Guild Mortgage
Julie Martin
910-584-3501
julie.martin@guildmortgage.com

Scott Shelton
571-225-5066
scott.shelton@guildmortgage.com


Encompass Lending Group

Kristen Word
318-503-2800
kword@encompasslending.com


CMG Home Loans

Cammie Hunt Feliciano
910-816-1306
cfeliciano@cmgfi.com


NEXA Mortgage

Carrie Cook
910-494-5451
ccook@nexamortgage.com


Lendmire

Thomas DiNiro
201-470-0087
thomasdiniro@lendmire.com

AAA Extermination
Otis Everitte
910-425-6210
aaa948pw@aol.com
Kenny Morkrid
910-425-6210
aaa948pw@aol.com


Arrow Pest Control
R.B. Goforth
910-483-5211
arrowpest@aol.com


ECO Advantage
David Smith
910-965-4298
jjohnsonb0902@nc.rr.com
Derrick Singeltary
910-425-6415
ecoderrick@gmail.com
Johnnie Johnson
910-425-6415
jjohnson0902@nc.rr.com

Richard Young
910-257-6685
ecoadvantagenc@gmail.com

Brandon Jackson
910-316-0203
bmjackson0320@gmail.com

Jared Tennant
910-425-6415
jrdprprd@gmail.com

Lawrence Ellis Turbeville
910-584-8316
turberville21@gmail.com


The Master Exterminators
Robert Davidson
910-818-7197
robertdavidson@ncrrbiz.com


Canady’s Pest Services, Inc.
Lumber Bridge Office
Steven Krueger
910-336-8648
thebugman910@gmail.com
John McNeill
910-733-0700
neil.canadyspest@yahoo.com
Robert Canady
910-843-3118
tbjmotorsports@yahoo.com

Aaron Brett Lowery
910-733-6429
aaronlowery2995@gmail.com

Christopher Locklear
910-785-4497
christopherlocklear21@yahoo.com

Fayetteville Office
Robert Fountain
910-263-6791
wustyfun@aol.com

LRP Media
Anthony Wooten
910-446-9754
info@lrpmedia.com


Jenifer Fennell Photography
Jenifer Fennell
910-391-0445
jeniferfennellphotography@gmail.com


eXample 1 Media
Tommy Parker
843.450.1252
tvparker3@gmail.com


Hommati 196
Vince Fortner
910.776.3112
vincefortner@hommati.com


Kapture Thiz, LLC.
Tonika Dunbar

910-527-8111
info@kapturethiz.com


Sweetpeas Photography
Amanda Imel

910-703-7875
ai.sweetpeasphotography@gmail.com


Homescapes Media
Eric Bullock

910-303-3653
eric@homescapesmedia.com

Yarborough, Winters & Neville P.A.
Garris Neil Yarborough
910-433-4433
gnyesp@ywnlaw.com


Single Source Real Estate Services
Tony Chavonne
910-222-4444
tony@chavonne.net


Hutchens Law Firm
Christopher Salyer
910-864-6888
chris.salyer@hutchenslawfirm.com

The Zara Law Firm PLLC
Raquel Fuchs
910-229-3858
raquel@tiagotitle.com


Partner Title
Heather Williams
919-444-8400
heather@partnertitle.com