LONGLEAF PINE REALTORS®

Affiliates

McFayden & Sumner, CPA’s
Brent Sumner
910-323-3100
bsumner@mscpas.com

 

All in One Contracting
Paul Deitz
910-988-6016
paul.deitz@yahoo.com


Top Notch, Inc.
James Gollins
910-977-3997
topnotchhg@aol.com


Top Choice, Inc.
Edward Zawisha
910-987-0893
topchoiceinc@gmail.com


Sherrill Builders, Inc.
Steve Sherrill
910-987-2020
sherrillbuilders@gmail.com

Victor Hyatt
910-391-9130
victor.hyatt@yahoo.com


Meridian Builders of NC, Inc.
Justin Smith
919-343-8888
justins@meridianbuildersnc.com

Eastern Carolina Service Company
Thomas Moore
910-286-1470
jallen52mv@aol.com


Air Concepts Heating & Cooling
Lee Travis
910-322-2444
airconcepts@nc.rr.com


Honest Air, LLC
John Wilson
910-849-8818
honestairfayetteville@gmail.com


Southern Comfort Cooling & Contracting
Josh Smith
910-853-4747
joshua.r.smith@hotmail.com

Parks Building Supply Co.
Theresa Mullins
910-483-8197
tmullins@parksbuilding.com


B&L Construction & Septic Service LLC
Leigh-Anne Ennis
910-309-0146
blconstructionseptic@gmail.com


Holmes Security Systems
Lynnie Guzman
910-635-9452
lguzman@holmeselectricsecurity.com


 

Brock Home Inspections
John Brock
910-584-0097
john@brockinspections.org


American Property Inspection Services
Rena McLaurin
910-426-4787
office.american@nc.rr.com


Patriot Home Inspections
Byron Ling
910-584-7535
Byron.ling@patriothiweb.com


Classic Home Inspections
Charles Lee
910-875-0961
info@classichi.us


Carolina’s Best Home Inspections
Earl Payne
910-286-6554
earlpayne@gmail.com


JGA Inspection Service, LLC
James Alexander
910-987-4246
jalexander3@nc.rr.com
JGA Inspection Service website


Red, White & Blue Home Inspections
Glenn Blue
910-988-8337
tylerblue83@gmail.com


Pillar to Post Home Inspections
Paul Holt
910-893-2590
paul.holt@pillartopost.com
Cian Bouchard
910-893-2590
cian.bouchard@pillartopost.com

Jacob Spell
910-600-9460
jacob.spell@pillartopost.com


WIN Home Inspections
Jon Strout
919-757-7651
jstrout@wini.com
Michael Chasey
508-361-2648
mchasey@wini.com

Zachary Snider 

304-368-8919

jstrout@wini.com


Town & Country Home Inspection
Alan Ingram
910-445-3526
townandcountryhomeinspection@yahoo.com
Zeb Coats
910-366-0137
zebcoats@gmail.com

William Cozine
910-705-0678
zebcoats@gmail.com


ADG Inspection & Services, LLC
Brian McKinney
315-608-1166
adginsp@outlook.com


Oz Home Inspections
Eric Schult
910-876-7770
oz@ozhomeinspections.com


Felix Home Inspection
Jorge Felix
910-536-6360
jorge_felix@msn.com


Certified Inspectors of North Carolina, LLC
James Saunders
910-578-4943
james@certinspectnc.com


Defender Home Inspectors, LLC
Justin Hickey
910-723-3355
defenderhomeinspectors@gmail.com


Advanced Home Inspections of NC, LLC
Chad Sullo
678-410-4698
advancedinspectionsnc@gmail.com


Carolina Bay Home Inspections, LLC
Jeff Connor
910-740-8016
jconok@aol.com


AmeriSpec
Deborah Munn
910-426-4747
dmunn@amerispec.net


Tim’s Home Inspections
Timothy Mitchell
910-574-1778
timshomeinspections2759@gmail.com


Silk Inspections LLC
John Freudenberg
910-248-9513
john@silkinspections.com


Home Inspection Connection
John McDonald
919-414-5418
homeinspectionconnection@yahoo.com


Cardinal Home Inspections
Jason Michaud
910-308-3457
cardinal910@icloud.com


Harris and Lease Home Inspection
Ingrid Harris
910-988-3655
harris.leasehomeinspection@gmail.com


Open Window Home Inspection
Joshua Baugus
910-898-2626
joshuabaugus@openwindowhomeinspection.com


House Call
Jay Moore
919-721-8252
jmoore@housecallusa.net


New Leaf Home Inspections
Blaine Wallace
336-262-0778
newleafinspections@gmail.com


Superior Home Inspections
Daryl Simmons
910-978-5617
dsimmons225@gmail.com


House To Home Inspections Sandhills
Anthony Speers
910-783-6769
HouseToHomeInspectionsSandhills@gmail.com


Carolina Logistics Home Inspections
Billy Kinlaw
(910) 648-5677
bkinlaw@intrastar.com


K Squared Home Inspections
Karry Syphrit
910-237-5087
ksquaredhomeinspections@gmail.com


Alcyon Property Inspections
Andrew D. Naphy
910-922-6782
dnaphy@hotmail.com


MSJ Home Inspections
Mike Joiner
910-303-0032
msjhomeinspect@gmail.com


GTL Home Inspections, L.L.C.

Joshua Lovett

910-920-6041

gtlhomeinspections@gmail.com


Inspections Plus of the Carolinas, Inc
Todd Vick
910-303-4311
chiggervick@gmail.com


Ellis home Inspections, LLC
Matthew Ellis
910-876-0680
matthew@ellishomeinspect.com


All-Star Home Inspections, LLC
William Simmons
919-617-1634
william@all-starhomeinspections.com


Anderson Home Inspection
Omar Anderson
571-285-8642
andersoninspection20@gmail.com


Home Town Home Inspections LLC
Frank Sherer
910-987-1584
hometownhomeinsp@gmail.com


Criterion Home Inspection LLC
Mitchell Pyle
217-823-5456
criterionhomeinspection@gmail.com


Nest Check Home Inspection
Jerry Brown
910-973-5660
jerry@nestcheckhomeinspection.com


Kelly Frye Home Inspector
Kelly Frye
910-420-3793
kellyfryeinspections@gmail.com

Rodney Sherrill State Farm
Rodney Sherrill
910-978-1010
rodney@rodneysherrill.com


Callhan and Rice Insurance Group, INC
Mark W. Rice
910-484-6171
mark@callahanrice.com


Geico Greensboro
Matthew Young
336-303-8313
myoung@geico.com

First American Home Warranty
Heather Williams
1-800-698-0422
hlwilliams@firstam.com


Old Republic Home Protection
Troy Harasymchuk
910-620-6079
troy@orhp.com


ARW
Lisa Sutherland
919-348-0837
lisas@arwhome.com

Proforma Promographix
Joshua Ledbetter
910-494-1293
josh.ledbetter@proforma.com


 

Register of Deeds
Lee Warren
910-678-7775
jlwarren88@hotmail.com


Greater Fayetteville Apartment Association
Jennifer Scott
910-929-0217
info@mygfaa.org


Cumberland County Schools
Lindsay Whitley
910-678-2303
lindsaywhitley@ccs.k12.nc.us


Orangetheory Fitness
Matthew Hayes
910-574-9821
bmitchell@orangetheoryfitness.com

 

Sandhills Moving & Storage Co.
Richard Rudig
910-692-8685
sandhillmove@gmail.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Rhonda White
NMLSR ID 75756
910-867-9104


Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.
Marian Haire
910-308-6089
marianh@fairwaymc.com


Starkey Mortgage
John Szoka
910-583-2960
jszoka@wrstarkey.com


Southern Trust Mortgage
Brian Canady
910-429-0181
brian.canady@southerntrust.com


Homeowners Financial Group
Michelle Shortsleeve-Garcia
910-476-2012
mshortsleevegarcia@homeownersfg.com


Prime Lending
J.R. Williams
910-494-5710
jr.williams@primelending.com


Movement Mortgage
Nicki Torres
910-672-6190
nicki.torres@movement.com


AAFMAA Mortgage Services LLC
Rick Maines
703-707-1085
rmaines@aafmaa.com


Home Warranty INC
Doug Noll
877-977-4949
info@homewarrantyinc.com


Cape Fear Farm Credit
Ashley Such
910-990-6532
asuch@capefearfc.com


NFM Lending
Kayla Maynor
910-703-6316
kmaynor@nfmlending.com

Valerie Detweiler 
484-574-0882
vdetweiler@nfmlending.com


Right By You Mortgage with Fidelity
Amber Cameron
919-897-1912
amber.cameron@rightbyyoumortgage.com


Adrienne L. Morgan
Adrienne Morgan
336-989-5537
adrienne.morgan@nafinc.com


Mortgage Solutions Financial
Tim Delgado
980-434-8569
tim.delgado@mortgagesolutions.net

AAA Extermination
Michael Everitte
910-425-6210
mteveritte@earthlink.net
Otis Everitte
910-425-6210
aaa948pw@aol.com
Kenny Morkrid
910-425-6210
aaa948pw@aol.com
Greg Horne
910-425-6210
aaa948pw@aol.com


Arrow Pest Control
R.B. Goforth
910-483-5211
arrowpest@aol.com

Michael Franklin
910-483-5211
arrowpest@aol.com


ECO Advantage
David Smith
910-965-4298
jjohnsonb0902@nc.rr.com
Derrick Singeltary
910-425-6415
ecoderrick@gmail.com
Johnnie Johnson
910-425-6415
jjohnson0902@nc.rr.com
Randy Russ
910-843-3868
ecoadvantagenc@gmail.com

Richard Young
910-257-6685
ecoadvantagenc@gmail.com

Brandon Jackson
910-316-0203
bmjackson0320@gmail.com

Christopher Pate
910-476-1928
traffic.king@hotmail.com


The Master Exterminators
Robert Davidson
910-818-7197
robertdavidson@ncrrbiz.com


Canady’s Pest Services, Inc.
Lumber Bridge Office
Steven Krueger
910-336-8648
thebugman910@gmail.com
John McNeill
910-733-0700
neil.canadyspest@yahoo.com
Robert Canady
910-843-3118
tbjmotorsports@yahoo.com
Tommy Belton
910-245-2100
upatreetommy@aol.com

Gary Price
910-245-2100
gary.canadyspest@gmail.com

Fayetteville Office
Robert Fountain
910-263-6791
wustyfun@aol.com


ANTEX
Kerry Tremblay
910-822-0099
antex1955@aol.com

LRP Media
Anthony Wooten
910-446-9754
info@lrpmedia.com


Jenifer Fennell Photography
Jenifer Fennell
910-391-0445
jeniferfennellphotography@gmail.com


eXample 1 Media
Tommy Parker
843.450.1252
tvparker3@gmail.com


Hommati 196
Vince Fortner
910.776.3112
vincefortner@hommati.com

Yarborough, Winters & Neville P.A.
Garris Neil Yarborough
910-433-4433
gnyesp@ywnlaw.com


Single Source Real Estate Services
Tony Chavonne
910-222-4444
tony@chavonne.net

The Zara Law Firm PLLC
Raquel Fuchs
910-229-3858
raquel@tiagotitle.com