Real Estate Attorney’s

William E. Clark Attorney at Law

William Clark

910-323-2020

weclark@earthlink.net

 

Hutchens Law Firm

Susan Benoit

910-864-6888

susan.benoit@hutchenslawfirm.com

Teta Jackson

910-864-6888 ext: 1569

teta.jackson@hutchenslawfirm.com

Jennifer “Jenny” Joeckel

910-864-6888

Jenny.Joeckel@hutchenslawfirm.com

Christopher Salyer

910-864-6888

Chris.Salyer@hutchenslawfirm.com

Yarborough, Winters & Neville P.A.

Garris Neil Yarborough

910-433-4433

gnyesp@ywnlaw.com

Single Source Real Estate Services

Tony Chavonne

910-222-4444

tony@chavonne.net

Lewis, Deese, Nance, and Ditmore LLP

Eric Ditmore

910-323-3500

EDitmore@LDNLaw.com