Mortgage Companies

Hutchens Law Firm

Emily Price

910-624-0733

emily.price@hutchenslawfirm.com

Cynthia Pela

910-234-5490

cynthia.pela@hutchenslawfirm.com

First American Home Buyers Pro

Heather Williams

1-800-698-0422

hlwilliams@firstam.com

NC Home Front Mortgage

Marilyn Danis

910-483-1211

mdanis@residentialmort.com

The Federal Savings Bank

Kirk Ferguson

910-633-3337

kferguson@thefederalsavingsbank.com

Kelly Rodriguez

910-916-6893

kellyrodriguez@thefederalsavingsbank.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Rhonda White

910-867-9104

Rhonda.s.white@wellsfargo.com

Fairway Independant Mortgage Corp.

Marian Haire

910-308-6089

marianh@fairwaymc.com

PNC Mortgage

Jeffery Smith

910-263-1746

Jeffrey.R.Smith@PNC.com

Michelle Sharp

910-849-8669

michelle.sharp@PNC.com

Navy Federal Credit Union

Larry Davis

910-977-2070

larry_davis@navyfederal.org

Residential Mortgage Corp.

James Danis

910-483-1211

jdanis@residentialmort.com

OVM Financial, Inc.

Kimberly Evers

910-964-2164

kim.evers@ovmfinancial.com

Starkey Mortgage

John Szoka

910-583-2960

jszoka@wrstarkey.com

 

 

Southern Trust Mortgage

Brian Canady

910-429-0181

brian.canady@southerntrust.com

Homespire Mortgage

Andy Enloe

910-263-2685

aenloe@homespiremortgage.com

Veteran's United Home Loans

Cris Nunez

910-922-4950

cnunez@vu.com

Andre S. Machado

910-867-8911

andre.machado@vu.com

Charley Smith

910-867-8911

charley.smith@vu.com

Philicia Pringle

910-867-8911

philicia.pringle@vu.com

Bob Doran

910-867-8911

bob.doran@vu.com

Solibel Ramos

910-867-8911

sramos@vu.com

 

Carolina Bank Residential Mortgage

Susan Britton

919-724-1713

s.britton@carolinabank.com

Lendello Mortgage

Michelle Shortsleeve-Garcia

910-476-2012

michelle.shortsleeve-garcia@lendello.com

Union Home Mortgage

Crystal Fortner

910-964-7119

cfortner@unionhomemortgage.com

 

Prime Lending

J.R. Williams

910-494-5710

jr.williams@primelending.com

 

 

First National Bank

Eduardo Flota

910-748-8609

flotae@fnb-corp.com

 

 

Movement Mortgage

Nicki Torres

910-672-6190

nicki.torres@movement.com

 

 

Mortgage Solutions Financial

Tim Delgado

980-434-8569

tim.delgado@mortgagesolutions.net

 

 

Ft. Bragg Federal Credit Union

Sherrie Stephenson

910-487-7102

sherries@fortbraggfcu.org

 

 

Alcova Mortgage, LLC

David Allred

910-500-6151

dallred@alcova.com