Homeowners Insurance Providers

Rodney Sherrill State Farm

Rodney Sherrill

910-978-1010

rodney@rodneysherrill.com

Young Insurance Associates Inc.

Brian Young

919-322-4186

brian@younginsurance.us

American Home Shield

Rick Strickland

336-509-8153

rstrickland@ahslink.com

Old Republic Home Protection

Bonnie Davies

910-675-7876

bonnied@orhp.com

Troy Harasymchuk

910-620-6079

troy@orhp.com

Allstate: Mark Maynor Agency/BME Insurance

Mark Maynor

910-485-8777

markmaynor@allstate.com

Harris & Company Insurance

Will Harris

919-774-6400

will@hc1935.com