Home Inspectors

Sage Home Inspections

Glenn Penner

910-777-5879

glenn@sagehomeinspections.net

American Property Inspection Services

Arnold McLaurin

910-426-4787

arnold.american@nc.rr.com

Patriot Home Inspections

Byron Ling

910-584-7535

Byron.ling@patriothiweb.com

Classic Home Inspections

Charles Lee

910-875-0961

info@classichi.us

Carolina's Best Home Inspections

Earl Payne

910-690-4691

earlpayne@gmail.com

JGA Inspection Service, LLC

James Alexander

910-987-4246

jalexander3@nc.rr.com

JGA Inspection Service website

 

Archispec/Residential Building Inspections

Gerald Canipe

910-868-3086

archispec@nc.rr.com

Red, White & Blue Home Inspections

Glenn Blue

910-988-8337

tylerblue83@gmail.com

Harris Home Inspections

Michael Harris

910-691-1087

harrishomeinspection@gmail.com

Discovery Home Inspections

Chris Barnes

910-476-3789

discoveryhome@nc.rr.com

Pillar to Post Home Inspections

John Brock

910-584-0097

john.brock@pillarpost.com

Marty Gabryszak

910-528-2178

mart.gabryszak@pillartopost.com

WIN Home Inspections

Jon Strout

919-757-7651

jstrout@wini.com

Michael Chasey

508-361-2648

mchasey@wini.com

 

Town & Country Home Inspection

Jacob Payne

910-584-8909

townandcountryhomeinspection@yahoo.com

ADG Inspection & Services, LLC

Brian McKinney

315-608-1166

adginsp@outlook.com

All American Home Inspections

Michael Fields

910-885-3843

m.feilds@nc.rr.com

Oz Home Inspections

Eric Schult

910-876-7770

oz@ozhomeinspections.com

BPG Inspections

Jorge Felix

910-536-6360

jfelix@bpgwi.com

Inspector Holmes

David Holmes

919-306-4617

david@inspectorholmes.com

Fair Havens Home Inspections

Arthur K. Herns

910-578-1847

akherns.fhhi@gmail.com

akherns.bbc@gmail.com

 

 

Certified Inspectors of North Carolina, LLC

James Saunders

910-578-4943

james@certinspectnc.com

 

 

 

First Take Property Services

Anthony Williams

910-603-6697

anthony@firsttakepropertyservices.com

 

 

 

Defender Home Inspectors, LLC

Justin Hickey

910-723-3355

defenderhomeinspectors@gmail.com

 

 

Advanced Home Inspections of NC, LLC

Chad Sullo

678-410-4698

advancedinspectionsnc@gmail.com

 

 

Home Remedy

Matt Tabor

910-797-6396

homeremedync@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Kelly Frye Home Inspector

Kelly Frye

910-420-3793

kellyfryeinspections@gmail.com

 

 

 

Huggins Home Inspections

Tim Huggins

910-635-3646

tim@hhinspectit.com

 

 

 

Mid Atlantic Inspectors, Inc.

Bill Morris

910-237-8657

morrisinspections31@gmail.com